Cleveland Book Set


Out of stock

Product Description

“I have seen God for so long do so much with so little, I now believe He can do anything with nothing—meaning me.”

by E. E. Cleveland
The Exodus, Milk and Honey, and One More River compose a unique and classic set of Bible reference books, written by international evangelist and Civil Rights champion E. E. Cleveland. Even though he is no longer with us, his timeless trilogy presents the gospel in the context of African-American history and the Civil Rights movement.

This special, limited supply offer includes a fourth book, E. E. Cleveland’s Ask the Prophets. This question-and-answer guide completes the set because it gives readers the sense of conversing with biblical writers, rather than just studying a topic. Be informed about the past, inspired about the future, and make the world a better place right now by purchasing the Cleveland set for yourself and sharing another set with someone else.

Pages: 657, hardcover

Additional Information

Weight 40 lbs